About us

ABOUT US

MINORITY OWNED

cerified-nmsdc

We are certified as a Minority Business Enterprise (MBE) through the National Minority Supplier Development Council (NMSDC), the nation’s largest third party certifier of businesses owned and operated by minorites in the US. We recognize the commitment to supplier diversity that is embraced by corporations and government agencies today, and we can add diversity to your supply chain.

WOMEN OWNED

wbe-seal

We are certified as a Women Business Enterprise (WBE) through the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC), the nation’s largest third party certifier of businesses owned and operated by women in the US. We recognize the commitment to supplier diversity that is embraced by corporations and government agencies today,and we can add diversity to your supply chain.

OUR VALUES

community

We believe in helping and giving back to our local community.

We partner up with Impacting Hearts, a Christian mentoring program that seeks to build relationships with foster youth located in Orange County, California.

We also actively volunteer in our church communities as well as various non-profit ministries.

Our mission is to provide online training that is

right-icon

Affordable

right-icon

Engaging

right-icon

Convenient

right-icon

Easy

about-us

Our team holds more than 35 years of experience in Food Handler, Food Safety, Training and Management.

Our food safety experience spans across training thousands of companies throughout the country.

With more decades of expertise in designing and creating engaging online training classes, we are confident that you will be satisfied.

Our team holds more than 35 years of experience in Food Handler, Food Safety, Training and Management.

food-handler-logo

Our team holds more than 35 years of experience in food handler, food manager training and management.

Follow Us

Office Hours

Monday – Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM PST

Alcohol Training Reviews

4.8

ratings
685 reviews
4.8
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 685 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good8%
Average2%
Poor1%
Terrible1%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Food Manager Reviews

4.9

ratings
4,779 reviews
4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 4,779 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good6%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Kendra

June 29, 2021

Kendra W.

food manager eng;ish

June 28, 2021

Mark D.

Breakfast Manager

June 25, 2021

I too needed to go back and restart the section several times to pick up on somethings I needed clarification on.

Wesley H.

Course was Easy to navigate

June 23, 2021

Montesha T.

Food Handler Manager Training

June 17, 2021

Willow S.

Amazing

June 16, 2021

Shady J.

No Title

June 16, 2021

Katie W.

manager

June 15, 2021

Everything was great! The course was easy to follow and it was informative. I wish it had the option to rewind through each session rather than replay the whole session from the beginning. Overall, it was educational.

Susana T.

great

June 14, 2021

very informative

Gladys A.

Very informative

June 10, 2021

Amazing course!

Reyna H.

Fine

June 9, 2021

It was fine

Hayley H.

GM

June 9, 2021

very informative

Lisa K.

Straight to the point

June 7, 2021

Miguel A.

GREAT TRAINING

June 6, 2021

ARNULFO A.

Food Manager

June 6, 2021

Very clear and detailed.

JOHN D.

Great food handling course

June 2, 2021

charles K.

Food Manager

June 1, 2021

I really enjoyed the course. The information was great and interesting.

Deborah R.

Great info and explained well

June 1, 2021

Learned a lot. Easily understood

Chad W.

Awesome

May 26, 2021

Justin S.

Owner/manager

May 25, 2021

very good course

Emilio H.

Food Handler Reviews

4.9

ratings
19,538 reviews
4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 19,538 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good6%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

Great training as easy.

July 8, 2023

Love it

Irma A.

5

July 8, 2023

Michael M.

Great experience and was very informative

July 8, 2023

Great experience and was very informative

Soledad M.

Great

July 7, 2023

Ben M.

5 stars

July 7, 2023

5 stars

Marlyn P.

Great experience and was very informative.

July 7, 2023

Regan H.

Excellence

July 7, 2023

Mayra R.

Good

July 7, 2023

I enjoy it

Mariapaula B.

5

July 7, 2023

Frank L.

good course and very to the point and informative

July 7, 2023

Kevin T.

Amazing Information!

July 7, 2023

Joe Y.

Good!

July 7, 2023

Simone H.

5 stars!

July 7, 2023

This course was very informative and will help me in my future careers as a food handler!

LOLA J.

Helpful

July 7, 2023

It was very informative and helpful.

Litza P.

good

July 7, 2023

Joshua R.

Easy

July 7, 2023

Thanks

Brooke R.

Very good, informative, helpful, necessary.

July 7, 2023

Chandra R.

Excelente

July 7, 2023

Rosa A.

It was cool ig

July 7, 2023

Desserae H.

Good

July 7, 2023

Esmeralda V.

Alcohol Training Reviews

4.8

ratings

2901 Reviews

ratings

Emily D.

1 hours ago

Informative and easily accessible

ratings

Nina M.

3 hours ago

Great.

ratings

Adam R.

6 hours ago

Great course. Course was extremely informative and easy to navigate through which i greatly appreciated

Food Manager Reviews

4.9

ratings

4261 Reviews

ratings

Hiteshkumar P.

2 hours ago

Great

ratings

Timothy M.

2 hours ago

very good

ratings

Sureyya Deniz B.

7 hours ago

Easy to understand

Food Handler Reviews

4.9

ratings

19170 Reviews

ratings

Sandra P.

55 minutes ago

Really engaging!

ratings

Guillaume R.

1 hour ago

super easy course!! very informative and simple to work with!! great slides.

ratings

Tabitha T.

2 hours ago

Excellent!
Easy and visible modules were really helpful.