Food Manager Exam Blueprint

Exam Blueprint

October 2023

food-handler-logo

Our team holds more than 35 years of experience in food handler, food manager training and management.

Follow Us

Office Hours

Monday – Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM PST

Alcohol Training Reviews

4.8

ratings
685 reviews
4.8
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 685 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good8%
Average2%
Poor1%
Terrible1%

Informative and Easy to grasp

July 13, 2024

It was an easy to understand training and was pretty quick also.

Janet R.

No Title

July 12, 2024

Kiyanna E.

Thorough yet simple

July 12, 2024

Information was written in a clear manner that doesn’t overwhelm you. Recommend the font of captions are bigger for those who have vision impairments.

Veronica

dlo review

July 12, 2024

its cool real long

deangelo

Way too long

July 11, 2024

way too long

Zach

Easy to follow

July 11, 2024

Easy to follow and quizzes were helpful.

Jodi

Review

July 10, 2024

It’s fine

David J.

No Title

July 10, 2024

Flori

No Title

July 10, 2024

Edin

first thoughts

July 10, 2024

very informative and feel more prepared for my test, i will say the voice over made it a little hard to retain some of the information

brian K.

No Title

July 9, 2024

I thought it was good but it took much longer than the posted time of an hour and a half.

Dylan

Good Communication

July 9, 2024

Stayed with it at one time.

Pam A.

great online coursse

July 9, 2024

was easy and informative

marinda

Very do-able..

July 9, 2024

Painless and easy, thank you AAA!

Vanessa

No Title

July 9, 2024

Nathaniel R.

informative but long

July 9, 2024

emi

No Title

July 8, 2024

Tiffany

Great!

July 8, 2024

Savanah L.

Clear and efficient

July 7, 2024

Easy to understand

Valerie L.

Fun and informative

July 7, 2024

it was thorough and enjoyable

ahmed

Food Manager Reviews

4.9

ratings
4,779 reviews
4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 4,779 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good6%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Very informative

July 15, 2024

Awesome course!

Thalia

Beat expectations

July 15, 2024

I was intimidated to take the course as I have not been in the food industry in years but this program was very easy to use and definitely painless.

Dina P.

Muy bien

July 15, 2024

Me encantó el curso

Brenda S.

Muy bien echo

July 15, 2024

Me encantó el curso grasias

Brenda S.

Very inciteful and reminds me of things not relied upon

July 15, 2024

Very well put together

Mike

Thanks

July 15, 2024

I do appreciate the review . However, it was pretty boring.

Brandi H.

Food

July 15, 2024

Easy to follow descriptions and explanations

Jason S.

Very helpful & informative

July 15, 2024

Simple to follow and has a good flow to the information. I found the review questions at the end of the different modules especially helpful.

ChristyLee C.

enjoyable

July 15, 2024

easy to use and enjoyed learning about the part a food manager plays

Jonathan B.

Food Manager - Gold Package Course Review

July 15, 2024

I really liked the ability to view the module directory. It made the mental process of seeing progress much more durable than if I had no end in sight. With this, I would maybe add video times as well to aid in that, though I liked the blue bar that traveled as the video continued. I really like the quizzes throughout the modules and hope to find that helpful when taking my exam. I had thought Course Review would be like mini quiz prior to the test with quizzing throughout the entire training so as to jog the memory from the beginning of the course, so that was slightly disappointing and could potentially be helpful before the large exam. Overall, I would say this was very informative, clear, and organized well.

Hannah N.

great class

July 15, 2024

lots of helpful information

denielle

Food Manager - English - Diamond Package / Course Review - FM

July 15, 2024

The course was informative and very easy to understand for all levels. I will recommend this resource to others a s a sure way to go for food manager training.

Cherlene W.

No Title

July 15, 2024

Agustina T.

Very Knowledgeable and detailed Course

July 15, 2024

It was really full with knowledge regarding food handling and know the possible hazards and risks associated with food facilities and even in home kitchen.

Paramjit S.

Informational and Relevant

July 14, 2024

I thought that this course provided only the necessary, important, and useful information

Alexis

great course

July 14, 2024

very easy to understand, every module is explained with detail.

Maria U.

No Title

July 14, 2024

Great and very informational and helpful

Terisia H.

No Title

July 14, 2024

Grace

Exam Results

July 14, 2024

It would be nice to know what questions on the exam a person got wrong so that person had the ability to continue learning and benefit from taking the course.

Janet T.

N/A

July 14, 2024

N/A

NA

Food Handler Reviews

4.9

ratings
19,538 reviews
4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 19,538 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good6%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

Instructivo

July 10, 2024

Fue de mucha ayuda por que detalla en cada caso como hacer de forma segura lo correcto.

Pastor

No Title

July 9, 2024

Pricila

food handler -spanish

July 9, 2024

El curso fue Bien intenso, con Buena information. La traduccion en Espanol fue estaba correcta y facil de entender.

Migdalia A.

5

July 9, 2024

5

5

Good

July 9, 2024

A bit lengthy, & was somewhat confusing because of it, but other than that very informative

Rosalba N.

Excelente

July 8, 2024

Muy buen curso

Tito

Divertido

July 8, 2024

Muy informativo y divertido.

Martha S.

Divertido

July 8, 2024

Aprendi mucho.

Martha S.

No Title

July 8, 2024

Fue divertido y aprendi mucho.

Martha S.

No Title

July 7, 2024

Elena

Excelente

July 6, 2024

Muy buena experiencia

Ariana U.

G

July 6, 2024

Marvin

i like it

July 5, 2024

easy class

ramiro R.

Excellant service

July 4, 2024

Everything very well explained

Maria V.

Excellant service

July 4, 2024

Everything Was very well explained

Maria V.

No Title

July 3, 2024

Serafin

No Title

July 3, 2024

Serafin

No Title

July 3, 2024

Serafin P.

Ok

July 3, 2024

Ok

Alejandro

food handler

July 3, 2024

good curse

deysi

Alcohol Training Reviews

4.8

ratings

2901 Reviews

ratings

Emily D.

1 hours ago

Informative and easily accessible

ratings

Nina M.

3 hours ago

Great.

ratings

Adam R.

6 hours ago

Great course. Course was extremely informative and easy to navigate through which i greatly appreciated

Food Manager Reviews

4.9

ratings

4261 Reviews

ratings

Hiteshkumar P.

2 hours ago

Great

ratings

Timothy M.

2 hours ago

very good

ratings

Sureyya Deniz B.

7 hours ago

Easy to understand

Food Handler Reviews

4.9

ratings

19170 Reviews

ratings

Sandra P.

55 minutes ago

Really engaging!

ratings

Guillaume R.

1 hour ago

super easy course!! very informative and simple to work with!! great slides.

ratings

Tabitha T.

2 hours ago

Excellent!
Easy and visible modules were really helpful.