PRIVACY POLICY

What information do we collect?

We collect information from you when you register on our site, place an order or subscribe to our newsletter.

When ordering or registering on our site, as appropriate, you may be asked to enter your: name, e-mail address, mailing address, phone number or credit card information. You may, however, visit our site anonymously.

What do we use your information for?

Any of the information we collect from you may be used in one of the following ways:

1-To personalize your experience

Your information helps us to better respond to your individual needs.

2-To improve our website

We continually strive to improve our website offerings based on the information and feedback we receive from you.

3-To improve customer service

Your information helps us to more effectively respond to your customer service requests and support needs.

4-To improve customer experience

Your information helps us to better respond to the needs of all customers.

5-To process transactions

Your information, whether public or private, will used for the purpose of delivering the purchased product or service requested.

6-To send periodic emails

The email address you provide for order processing, may be used to send you information and updates pertaining to your order, in addition to receiving occasional company news, updates, promotions, related product or service information, etc.

How do we protect your information?

We implement a variety of security measures to maintain the safety of your personal information when you place an order or enter, submit, or access your personal information.

After a transaction, your private information (credit cards, financials, etc.) will not be stored on our servers.

Do we use cookies?

Yes. Cookies may be used in a variety of ways to enhance your online browsing and experience on the Site.  We use cookies to store user preferences, record session information, record user-specific information on what pages users access or visit, alert visitors to new areas that we think might be of interest to them when they return to the Site, record past activity at a site in order to provide better service when users return to our site, or customize Site page content based on users’ browser type or other information that the user sends.  You can set your browser to not accept cookies or alert you prior to accepting cookies.  However, if you do not accept cookies, you may not be able to access all areas of this Site or participate in all of its features.  Third party advertisements displayed on the Site may also contain third party cookies set by other advertising companies or advertisers. We do not control these third party cookies and users of the Site should check the privacy policy of the advertising company or advertiser to see whether and how it uses cookies.

Do we disclose any information to outside parties?

We do not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer to outside parties your personally identifiable information. This does not include trusted third parties who assist us in operating our website, conducting our business, or servicing you, so long as those parties agree to keep this information confidential. We may also release your information when we believe release is appropriate to comply with the law, enforce our site policies, or protect ours or others rights, property, or safety. However, non-personally identifiable visitor information may be provided to other parties for marketing, advertising, or other uses.

Third party links

Occasionally, at our discretion, we may include or offer third party products or services on our website or promotional email marketing. These third party sites have separate and independent privacy policies. We therefore have no responsibility or liability for the content and activities of these linked sites. Nonetheless, we seek to protect the integrity of our site and welcome any feedback about these sites.

Childrens Online Privacy Protection Act Compliance

We are in compliance with the requirements of COPPA (Children Online Privacy Protection Act), we do not collect any information from anyone under 13 years of age. Our website, products and services are all directed to people who are at least 13 years old or older.

This website is directed to adults; it is not directed to children under the age of 13 years. We recognize that due to our content it is possible a child under the age of 13 may be permitted to view our site. We hereby respectfully recommend that parental supervision be applied if any such child may be permitted by such parent/caregiver, to view the content of our web site. We operate our site in compliance with the Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act, and will not knowingly collect or use any personal information from any children under the age 13 years. For more information on this topic, please visit www.ftc.gov/ogc/coppa1.htm

Your Consent

By using our site, you consent to our website’s privacy policy.

Changes to our Privacy Policy

If we decide to change our privacy policy, we will post those changes on this page.

This policy was last modified on 06/01/2023

Contacting Us

If there are any questions regarding this privacy policy you may contact us using the information below.

AAA Trainers Corporation

3245 Main Street #235-213

Frisco, TX 75034

support@aaafoodhandler.com
(714) 592-4100

 

 

 

food-handler-logo

Our team holds more than 35 years of experience in food handler, food manager training and management.

Follow Us

Office Hours

Monday – Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM PST

Alcohol Training Reviews

4.8

ratings
685 reviews
4.8
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 685 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good8%
Average2%
Poor1%
Terrible1%

Informative and Easy to grasp

July 13, 2024

It was an easy to understand training and was pretty quick also.

Janet R.

No Title

July 12, 2024

Kiyanna E.

Thorough yet simple

July 12, 2024

Information was written in a clear manner that doesn’t overwhelm you. Recommend the font of captions are bigger for those who have vision impairments.

Veronica

dlo review

July 12, 2024

its cool real long

deangelo

Way too long

July 11, 2024

way too long

Zach

Easy to follow

July 11, 2024

Easy to follow and quizzes were helpful.

Jodi

Review

July 10, 2024

It’s fine

David J.

No Title

July 10, 2024

Flori

No Title

July 10, 2024

Edin

first thoughts

July 10, 2024

very informative and feel more prepared for my test, i will say the voice over made it a little hard to retain some of the information

brian K.

No Title

July 9, 2024

I thought it was good but it took much longer than the posted time of an hour and a half.

Dylan

Good Communication

July 9, 2024

Stayed with it at one time.

Pam A.

great online coursse

July 9, 2024

was easy and informative

marinda

Very do-able..

July 9, 2024

Painless and easy, thank you AAA!

Vanessa

No Title

July 9, 2024

Nathaniel R.

informative but long

July 9, 2024

emi

No Title

July 8, 2024

Tiffany

Great!

July 8, 2024

Savanah L.

Clear and efficient

July 7, 2024

Easy to understand

Valerie L.

Fun and informative

July 7, 2024

it was thorough and enjoyable

ahmed

Food Manager Reviews

4.9

ratings
4,779 reviews
4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 4,779 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good6%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Very informative

July 15, 2024

Awesome course!

Thalia

Beat expectations

July 15, 2024

I was intimidated to take the course as I have not been in the food industry in years but this program was very easy to use and definitely painless.

Dina P.

Muy bien

July 15, 2024

Me encantó el curso

Brenda S.

Muy bien echo

July 15, 2024

Me encantó el curso grasias

Brenda S.

Very inciteful and reminds me of things not relied upon

July 15, 2024

Very well put together

Mike

Thanks

July 15, 2024

I do appreciate the review . However, it was pretty boring.

Brandi H.

Food

July 15, 2024

Easy to follow descriptions and explanations

Jason S.

Very helpful & informative

July 15, 2024

Simple to follow and has a good flow to the information. I found the review questions at the end of the different modules especially helpful.

ChristyLee C.

enjoyable

July 15, 2024

easy to use and enjoyed learning about the part a food manager plays

Jonathan B.

Food Manager - Gold Package Course Review

July 15, 2024

I really liked the ability to view the module directory. It made the mental process of seeing progress much more durable than if I had no end in sight. With this, I would maybe add video times as well to aid in that, though I liked the blue bar that traveled as the video continued. I really like the quizzes throughout the modules and hope to find that helpful when taking my exam. I had thought Course Review would be like mini quiz prior to the test with quizzing throughout the entire training so as to jog the memory from the beginning of the course, so that was slightly disappointing and could potentially be helpful before the large exam. Overall, I would say this was very informative, clear, and organized well.

Hannah N.

great class

July 15, 2024

lots of helpful information

denielle

Food Manager - English - Diamond Package / Course Review - FM

July 15, 2024

The course was informative and very easy to understand for all levels. I will recommend this resource to others a s a sure way to go for food manager training.

Cherlene W.

No Title

July 15, 2024

Agustina T.

Very Knowledgeable and detailed Course

July 15, 2024

It was really full with knowledge regarding food handling and know the possible hazards and risks associated with food facilities and even in home kitchen.

Paramjit S.

Informational and Relevant

July 14, 2024

I thought that this course provided only the necessary, important, and useful information

Alexis

great course

July 14, 2024

very easy to understand, every module is explained with detail.

Maria U.

No Title

July 14, 2024

Great and very informational and helpful

Terisia H.

No Title

July 14, 2024

Grace

Exam Results

July 14, 2024

It would be nice to know what questions on the exam a person got wrong so that person had the ability to continue learning and benefit from taking the course.

Janet T.

N/A

July 14, 2024

N/A

NA

Food Handler Reviews

4.9

ratings
19,538 reviews
4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 19,538 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good6%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

Instructivo

July 10, 2024

Fue de mucha ayuda por que detalla en cada caso como hacer de forma segura lo correcto.

Pastor

No Title

July 9, 2024

Pricila

food handler -spanish

July 9, 2024

El curso fue Bien intenso, con Buena information. La traduccion en Espanol fue estaba correcta y facil de entender.

Migdalia A.

5

July 9, 2024

5

5

Good

July 9, 2024

A bit lengthy, & was somewhat confusing because of it, but other than that very informative

Rosalba N.

Excelente

July 8, 2024

Muy buen curso

Tito

Divertido

July 8, 2024

Muy informativo y divertido.

Martha S.

Divertido

July 8, 2024

Aprendi mucho.

Martha S.

No Title

July 8, 2024

Fue divertido y aprendi mucho.

Martha S.

No Title

July 7, 2024

Elena

Excelente

July 6, 2024

Muy buena experiencia

Ariana U.

G

July 6, 2024

Marvin

i like it

July 5, 2024

easy class

ramiro R.

Excellant service

July 4, 2024

Everything very well explained

Maria V.

Excellant service

July 4, 2024

Everything Was very well explained

Maria V.

No Title

July 3, 2024

Serafin

No Title

July 3, 2024

Serafin

No Title

July 3, 2024

Serafin P.

Ok

July 3, 2024

Ok

Alejandro

food handler

July 3, 2024

good curse

deysi

Alcohol Training Reviews

4.8

ratings

2901 Reviews

ratings

Emily D.

1 hours ago

Informative and easily accessible

ratings

Nina M.

3 hours ago

Great.

ratings

Adam R.

6 hours ago

Great course. Course was extremely informative and easy to navigate through which i greatly appreciated

Food Manager Reviews

4.9

ratings

4261 Reviews

ratings

Hiteshkumar P.

2 hours ago

Great

ratings

Timothy M.

2 hours ago

very good

ratings

Sureyya Deniz B.

7 hours ago

Easy to understand

Food Handler Reviews

4.9

ratings

19170 Reviews

ratings

Sandra P.

55 minutes ago

Really engaging!

ratings

Guillaume R.

1 hour ago

super easy course!! very informative and simple to work with!! great slides.

ratings

Tabitha T.

2 hours ago

Excellent!
Easy and visible modules were really helpful.