PRIVACY POLICY

What information do we collect?

We collect information from you when you register on our site, place an order or subscribe to our newsletter.

When ordering or registering on our site, as appropriate, you may be asked to enter your: name, e-mail address, mailing address, phone number or credit card information. You may, however, visit our site anonymously.

What do we use your information for?

Any of the information we collect from you may be used in one of the following ways:

1-To personalize your experience

Your information helps us to better respond to your individual needs.

2-To improve our website

We continually strive to improve our website offerings based on the information and feedback we receive from you.

3-To improve customer service

Your information helps us to more effectively respond to your customer service requests and support needs.

4-To improve customer experience

Your information helps us to better respond to the needs of all customers.

5-To process transactions

Your information, whether public or private, will used for the purpose of delivering the purchased product or service requested.

6-To send periodic emails

The email address you provide for order processing, may be used to send you information and updates pertaining to your order, in addition to receiving occasional company news, updates, promotions, related product or service information, etc.

How do we protect your information?

We implement a variety of security measures to maintain the safety of your personal information when you place an order or enter, submit, or access your personal information.

After a transaction, your private information (credit cards, financials, etc.) will not be stored on our servers.

Do we use cookies?

Yes. Cookies may be used in a variety of ways to enhance your online browsing and experience on the Site.  We use cookies to store user preferences, record session information, record user-specific information on what pages users access or visit, alert visitors to new areas that we think might be of interest to them when they return to the Site, record past activity at a site in order to provide better service when users return to our site, or customize Site page content based on users’ browser type or other information that the user sends.  You can set your browser to not accept cookies or alert you prior to accepting cookies.  However, if you do not accept cookies, you may not be able to access all areas of this Site or participate in all of its features.  Third party advertisements displayed on the Site may also contain third party cookies set by other advertising companies or advertisers. We do not control these third party cookies and users of the Site should check the privacy policy of the advertising company or advertiser to see whether and how it uses cookies.

Do we disclose any information to outside parties?

We do not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer to outside parties your personally identifiable information. This does not include trusted third parties who assist us in operating our website, conducting our business, or servicing you, so long as those parties agree to keep this information confidential. We may also release your information when we believe release is appropriate to comply with the law, enforce our site policies, or protect ours or others rights, property, or safety. However, non-personally identifiable visitor information may be provided to other parties for marketing, advertising, or other uses.

Third party links

Occasionally, at our discretion, we may include or offer third party products or services on our website or promotional email marketing. These third party sites have separate and independent privacy policies. We therefore have no responsibility or liability for the content and activities of these linked sites. Nonetheless, we seek to protect the integrity of our site and welcome any feedback about these sites.

Childrens Online Privacy Protection Act Compliance

We are in compliance with the requirements of COPPA (Children Online Privacy Protection Act), we do not collect any information from anyone under 13 years of age. Our website, products and services are all directed to people who are at least 13 years old or older.

This website is directed to adults; it is not directed to children under the age of 13 years. We recognize that due to our content it is possible a child under the age of 13 may be permitted to view our site. We hereby respectfully recommend that parental supervision be applied if any such child may be permitted by such parent/caregiver, to view the content of our web site. We operate our site in compliance with the Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act, and will not knowingly collect or use any personal information from any children under the age 13 years. For more information on this topic, please visit www.ftc.gov/ogc/coppa1.htm

Your Consent

By using our site, you consent to our website’s privacy policy.

Changes to our Privacy Policy

If we decide to change our privacy policy, we will post those changes on this page.

This policy was last modified on 06/01/2023

Contacting Us

If there are any questions regarding this privacy policy you may contact us using the information below.

AAA Trainers Corporation

3245 Main Street #235-213

Frisco, TX 75034

support@aaafoodhandler.com
(714) 592-4100

 

 

 

food-handler-logo

Our team holds more than 35 years of experience in food handler, food manager training and management.

Follow Us

Office Hours

Monday – Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM PST

Alcohol Training Reviews

4.8

ratings
685 reviews
4.8
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 685 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good8%
Average2%
Poor1%
Terrible1%

Was clear and easy to understand

July 7, 2024

I found this course much more useful than I thought it would be. The information was well presented and easy to follow. Exams were fair.

Trisha

No Title

July 7, 2024

Dana

No Title

July 6, 2024

Buck

Great

July 6, 2024

great

Isabella K.

worth it

July 6, 2024

did it for work, pretty easy

kaylee R.

awesome course

July 6, 2024

great stuff

James Y.

good

July 6, 2024

it went well

Anne S.

No Title

July 5, 2024

Justin W.

RBS Course

July 5, 2024

The course was interesting and informative.

David P.

Easy and minimal time to complete

July 5, 2024

I was able to complete in just a few hours and the training provided the information necessary to pass every review section. I appreciated the shorter quizzes to the standard long test on all content.

Lindsey

Very informative, took me a long time

July 4, 2024

I didn’t want to miss any important details and this course took me a long time to get through. All together it was well-structured and very informative. But I’d say it was very time consuming. Recommend if you want to really learn the in’s and outs but be prepared to dedicate your time to this course.

Michael H.

No Title

July 3, 2024

Gerome P.

great format

July 3, 2024

to the point education! love it!

angie

Easy, quick and easy to retain the information

July 3, 2024

super quick and easy class, seems very straight forward and clear with the information

E M.

TABC

July 3, 2024

it was very easy and did not take me more then a day to finish it

sarai

No Title

July 3, 2024

Francisco V.

great

July 3, 2024

Great job.

Yelsi F.

Great info, Just super long

July 2, 2024

great amount of information, just really long and drawn out.

Krystal N.

Tabc

July 2, 2024

Love everything it teaches . Especially what to do and what not to do

Jessica S.

No Title

July 2, 2024

Tyler K.

Food Manager Reviews

4.9

ratings
4,779 reviews
4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 4,779 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good6%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

My review

July 14, 2024

Thank you for making this information manageable and easy to understand and memorize.

Vilma M.

wonderful course

July 13, 2024

It’s relatively easier to understand what every topic means and what it’s actually for. The useful visual aid made my learning not tiring.

Joohan K.

No Title

July 13, 2024

Sarah C.

Awesome Course

July 13, 2024

Clear and easy to understand, enjoyed the checkpoints, they kept me tuned in.

Brooklyn

Great experience

July 13, 2024

This course was fast and very knowledgeable.

Andrew C.

WAS GOOD

July 13, 2024

DARIANASERPONENJGMAIL C.

Good course

July 13, 2024

Course was clear and easy to follow.

Susan N.

Informative/Easy to Follow

July 13, 2024

Course was informative and easy to follow. I still need to take the exam and receive my certificate but so far so good.

Ashley H.

No Title

July 13, 2024

Ellie

No Title

July 13, 2024

Nautical B.

No Title

July 12, 2024

Truyen

No Title

July 12, 2024

Guy S.

Safe Handling = Better Quality Food

July 12, 2024

This course was user-friendly and very easy to follow.

Lori A.

Extremely informative

July 12, 2024

I felt like this was way more than I needed for my establishment. I have a winery and tasting room and am only serving packaged cheese, sausage and crackers. I understand there are rules to follow but you need to split up this course for people like us that are not a full service restaurant.

Debbie S.

It was very informative

July 12, 2024

Kristina R.

No Title

July 12, 2024

Good info in a easy, digestible way. Would really like if you could control the play slider a little more to see a part you missed instead of starting the whole lesson over.

Davis

Very easy to understand

July 12, 2024

I loved the course I got through it pretty quick was even more pleased to find out that it’s women and minority owned definitely made me feel like I made the right choice!

Ashley P.

Very informative and helpful

July 12, 2024

I’ve just started working at my family’s restaurant 11 months ago and I am eager to improve and learn more about what it takes to manage a restaurant. AAA food handers course helped me improve and become better informed about the food work stations and how to keep people safe and enjoy safe eating. I highly recommend this course

Tate

it was okay

July 12, 2024

it was okay

Dahae P.

Thumbs up!

July 12, 2024

This course was extremely easy to follow. It was also convenient for people on the go. I would highly recommend.

Alisha

Food Handler Reviews

4.9

ratings
19,538 reviews
4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 19,538 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good6%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

Buena experiencia

July 3, 2024

Muy interesante lo aprendido

Antonio

Una buena experiencia

July 3, 2024

Los aprendizajes son lo importante

Antonio

Great

July 2, 2024

Great

Juan

Excelente

July 2, 2024

Fue una experiencia muy buena

Evert D.

muy educativo

July 1, 2024

muy importante y educativo para los amantes de cocina

chery P.

No Title

July 1, 2024

Very helpful

Bianca O.

calificación

June 29, 2024

excelente desempeño en la explicación

andrea

AAA Food Handler

June 28, 2024

Muy productiva y mucha información importante.

Damian A.

AAA Food Handler

June 28, 2024

Productive

Damian A.

AAA Food Handler

June 28, 2024

Productive

Damian A.

No Title

June 28, 2024

Carmen

food handler

June 28, 2024

muy buen curso

cristela F.

food Handler certificate

June 28, 2024

muy buen curso muy informatico

cristela R.

interesante

June 27, 2024

buena explicacion

irving M.

food handler

June 27, 2024

very good

alba L.

I found it very useful

June 27, 2024

Useful information

Ivonne A.

fácil y conveniente

June 27, 2024

fácil y conveniente

Veronica

Food HAndler

June 26, 2024

All goood

paviii

food handler

June 25, 2024

good

pavi

Awesome, best training so far!

June 22, 2024

Awesome, best training so far! Easy to navigate and user friendly.

Tammy S.

Alcohol Training Reviews

4.8

ratings

2901 Reviews

ratings

Emily D.

1 hours ago

Informative and easily accessible

ratings

Nina M.

3 hours ago

Great.

ratings

Adam R.

6 hours ago

Great course. Course was extremely informative and easy to navigate through which i greatly appreciated

Food Manager Reviews

4.9

ratings

4261 Reviews

ratings

Hiteshkumar P.

2 hours ago

Great

ratings

Timothy M.

2 hours ago

very good

ratings

Sureyya Deniz B.

7 hours ago

Easy to understand

Food Handler Reviews

4.9

ratings

19170 Reviews

ratings

Sandra P.

55 minutes ago

Really engaging!

ratings

Guillaume R.

1 hour ago

super easy course!! very informative and simple to work with!! great slides.

ratings

Tabitha T.

2 hours ago

Excellent!
Easy and visible modules were really helpful.