Texas TABC Alcohol Training

Texas TABC Training Program

Alcohol Server Certification

RBS-Training
4.8
5/5

Texas Responsible Beverage Service Training

BENEFITS OF TRAINING

restaurant

PREVENT

Education is the best tool to prevent, minimize, or eliminate foodborne illnesses and food hazards.

apple

AWARENESS

Improve critical thinking and decision making to prevent or avoid sticky situations.

meal

ELIMINATE

Education is the best tool to prevent, minimize, or eliminate foodborne illnesses and food hazards.

trophy

MINIMIZE

Be able to recognize, mitigate, reduce or eliminate the risk of improper food safety procedures.

tray

PRODUCTIVITY

Reducing food safety complaints will create a happier workplace and in turn increase productivity.

chef

WORKPLACE SATISFACTION

Serving safe food will increase productivity will in turn increase workplace satisfaction.

WHY CHOOSE US

Satisfaction Guarantee

Online Interactive Course

Meets and Exceeds State Guidelines

Price Match Guarantee

Owners and Managers: Manage,  Track and Record Employee Progress

food-handler-logo

Our team holds more than 35 years of experience in food handler, food manager training and management.

Follow Us

Office Hours

Monday – Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM PST

Alcohol Training Reviews

4.8

ratings

2901 Reviews

ratings

Emily D.

1 hours ago

Informative and easily accessible

ratings

Nina M.

3 hours ago

Great.

ratings

Adam R.

6 hours ago

Great course. Course was extremely informative and easy to navigate through which i greatly appreciated

Alcohol Training Reviews

4.8

ratings
685 reviews
4.8
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 685 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good8%
Average2%
Poor1%
Terrible1%

Was clear and easy to understand

July 7, 2024

I found this course much more useful than I thought it would be. The information was well presented and easy to follow. Exams were fair.

Trisha

No Title

July 7, 2024

Dana

No Title

July 6, 2024

Buck

Great

July 6, 2024

great

Isabella K.

worth it

July 6, 2024

did it for work, pretty easy

kaylee R.

awesome course

July 6, 2024

great stuff

James Y.

good

July 6, 2024

it went well

Anne S.

No Title

July 5, 2024

Justin W.

RBS Course

July 5, 2024

The course was interesting and informative.

David P.

Easy and minimal time to complete

July 5, 2024

I was able to complete in just a few hours and the training provided the information necessary to pass every review section. I appreciated the shorter quizzes to the standard long test on all content.

Lindsey

Very informative, took me a long time

July 4, 2024

I didn’t want to miss any important details and this course took me a long time to get through. All together it was well-structured and very informative. But I’d say it was very time consuming. Recommend if you want to really learn the in’s and outs but be prepared to dedicate your time to this course.

Michael H.

No Title

July 3, 2024

Gerome P.

great format

July 3, 2024

to the point education! love it!

angie

Easy, quick and easy to retain the information

July 3, 2024

super quick and easy class, seems very straight forward and clear with the information

E M.

TABC

July 3, 2024

it was very easy and did not take me more then a day to finish it

sarai

No Title

July 3, 2024

Francisco V.

great

July 3, 2024

Great job.

Yelsi F.

Great info, Just super long

July 2, 2024

great amount of information, just really long and drawn out.

Krystal N.

Tabc

July 2, 2024

Love everything it teaches . Especially what to do and what not to do

Jessica S.

No Title

July 2, 2024

Tyler K.

Food Manager Reviews

4.9

ratings
4,779 reviews
4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 4,779 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good6%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

My review

July 14, 2024

Thank you for making this information manageable and easy to understand and memorize.

Vilma M.

wonderful course

July 13, 2024

It’s relatively easier to understand what every topic means and what it’s actually for. The useful visual aid made my learning not tiring.

Joohan K.

No Title

July 13, 2024

Sarah C.

Awesome Course

July 13, 2024

Clear and easy to understand, enjoyed the checkpoints, they kept me tuned in.

Brooklyn

Great experience

July 13, 2024

This course was fast and very knowledgeable.

Andrew C.

WAS GOOD

July 13, 2024

DARIANASERPONENJGMAIL C.

Good course

July 13, 2024

Course was clear and easy to follow.

Susan N.

Informative/Easy to Follow

July 13, 2024

Course was informative and easy to follow. I still need to take the exam and receive my certificate but so far so good.

Ashley H.

No Title

July 13, 2024

Ellie

No Title

July 13, 2024

Nautical B.

No Title

July 12, 2024

Truyen

No Title

July 12, 2024

Guy S.

Safe Handling = Better Quality Food

July 12, 2024

This course was user-friendly and very easy to follow.

Lori A.

Extremely informative

July 12, 2024

I felt like this was way more than I needed for my establishment. I have a winery and tasting room and am only serving packaged cheese, sausage and crackers. I understand there are rules to follow but you need to split up this course for people like us that are not a full service restaurant.

Debbie S.

It was very informative

July 12, 2024

Kristina R.

No Title

July 12, 2024

Good info in a easy, digestible way. Would really like if you could control the play slider a little more to see a part you missed instead of starting the whole lesson over.

Davis

Very easy to understand

July 12, 2024

I loved the course I got through it pretty quick was even more pleased to find out that it’s women and minority owned definitely made me feel like I made the right choice!

Ashley P.

Very informative and helpful

July 12, 2024

I’ve just started working at my family’s restaurant 11 months ago and I am eager to improve and learn more about what it takes to manage a restaurant. AAA food handers course helped me improve and become better informed about the food work stations and how to keep people safe and enjoy safe eating. I highly recommend this course

Tate

it was okay

July 12, 2024

it was okay

Dahae P.

Thumbs up!

July 12, 2024

This course was extremely easy to follow. It was also convenient for people on the go. I would highly recommend.

Alisha

Food Handler Reviews

4.9

ratings
19,538 reviews
4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 19,538 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good6%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

Buena experiencia

July 3, 2024

Muy interesante lo aprendido

Antonio

Una buena experiencia

July 3, 2024

Los aprendizajes son lo importante

Antonio

Great

July 2, 2024

Great

Juan

Excelente

July 2, 2024

Fue una experiencia muy buena

Evert D.

muy educativo

July 1, 2024

muy importante y educativo para los amantes de cocina

chery P.

No Title

July 1, 2024

Very helpful

Bianca O.

calificación

June 29, 2024

excelente desempeño en la explicación

andrea

AAA Food Handler

June 28, 2024

Muy productiva y mucha información importante.

Damian A.

AAA Food Handler

June 28, 2024

Productive

Damian A.

AAA Food Handler

June 28, 2024

Productive

Damian A.

No Title

June 28, 2024

Carmen

food handler

June 28, 2024

muy buen curso

cristela F.

food Handler certificate

June 28, 2024

muy buen curso muy informatico

cristela R.

interesante

June 27, 2024

buena explicacion

irving M.

food handler

June 27, 2024

very good

alba L.

I found it very useful

June 27, 2024

Useful information

Ivonne A.

fácil y conveniente

June 27, 2024

fácil y conveniente

Veronica

Food HAndler

June 26, 2024

All goood

paviii

food handler

June 25, 2024

good

pavi

Awesome, best training so far!

June 22, 2024

Awesome, best training so far! Easy to navigate and user friendly.

Tammy S.

Food Manager Reviews

4.9

ratings

4261 Reviews

ratings

Hiteshkumar P.

2 hours ago

Great

ratings

Timothy M.

2 hours ago

very good

ratings

Sureyya Deniz B.

7 hours ago

Easy to understand

Food Handler Reviews

4.9

ratings

19170 Reviews

ratings

Sandra P.

55 minutes ago

Really engaging!

ratings

Guillaume R.

1 hour ago

super easy course!! very informative and simple to work with!! great slides.

ratings

Tabitha T.

2 hours ago

Excellent!
Easy and visible modules were really helpful.